ABOUT US

About Us

Foundation for Advancement of Innovations in Technology and Health, Bangladesh [faith Bangladesh] is a registered not-for profit organization based in Bangladesh which envisions a planet where people living in resource-poor communities will enjoy advancement of innovations relating to health and technology.

Our Values

Integrity - We are a responsible and accountable organization, committed to the highest standards of manners.

Creativity - We are driven by creative thoughts in every aspect of organization.

Excellence - We are single-minded in our pursuit of service, research and training empowered by innovative technologies.

 

What we do?

  • Advance innovative Technology
  • Provide health related Services
  • Offer Education and Training
  • Conduct health Research

 

Mission
Faith Bangladesh supports innovative solutions to improve the health and livelihoods of people living in resource-poor communities in Bangladesh and beyond.

Vision
We envision a planet where all people have access to comprehensive healthcare services delivered by competent and compassionate health professionals with appropriate means and technology.

Strategy
We research and build partnerships to support innovative solutions, including products, trainings and technologies, that improve the health and livelihood of people living in resource-poor communities in Bangladesh and beyond.

Our Staff

Nabagata Das

In-charge, Therapeutic Unit

nabo@faithbangladesh.org


Humaira Umme Salma

Clinical Occupational Therapist

humaira@faithbangladesh.org


Syeda Tazkia Sultana

Clinical Speech and Language Therapist

tazkia@faithbangladesh.org


Khusboo Alam Kaney

Clinical Speech and Language Therapist

kaney@faithbangladesh.org


Naima Hoq Polly

Clinical Occupational Therapist

naima@faithbangladesh.org


Shamima Akhter

Clinical Occupational Therapist

shamima@faithbangladesh.org


Asif Arman

Business Development Officer

services@faithbangladesh.org